Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Lighthouse Medical Center -  - Medical Center

Lighthouse Medical Center

Medical Center & Regenerative Medicine located in Pompano Beach, FL

25 total reviews

Lighthouse Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lighthouse Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricardo F.
Submitted 12/13/19
Just the best ,staff and facility #1
Barbara G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent
Henry J.
Submitted 11/24/19
I felt welcomed. Very good customer service. Keep up the good work.
Cristalia A.
Submitted 11/22/19
Awsome! Staff are very friendly
Julie G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Stem cell therapy is the most amazing treatment. I highly recommend it to everyone. Best medical decision of my life!! Lighthouse Medical Center and Dr. Nithya Mathai and her staff will care for you as if you were the most important patient of all. Extremely caring!!!
Caroline R.
Submitted 11/18/19
A little wait but not to long.
Michael D.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great staff,A ++++
Shaila K.
Submitted 10/28/19
This was THE BEST needle into my vein EVER!! She is so quick and gentle and right on, did not feel a thing!!
Cindy K.
Submitted 10/25/19
Excellent service and personal care. Highly recommend.
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/16/19
A happy place. Very kind and caring. Truly outstanding as I have always received smiles and help when needed the most!
Ruby S.
Submitted 10/12/19
I highly recommend. The doctors answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable!
Dorothy S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr M was cheerful and on time. She talked me through the entire ultra sound evaluation and advised me regarding continued improvement over the next year and a half. I look forward to my next assessment in three months.
Karen S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Nithya is always delightful and very knowledgeable.
Steve Z.
Submitted 08/14/19
My stem cell treatment has exceeded all my expectations. I had torn my meniscus in my left knee for a second time and with the treatment have made a complete my recovery. I had torn it once before and had surgery which helped but did not totally solve the problem. The pain never completely went away and I always had to be careful not to damage it further. A month after the stem cell treatment I didn't have any more pain in my knee. It's now six months out and it feels terrific. I heartily recommend checking out the stem cell treatment at Lighthouse Medical Center. The staff is very friendly and work with you to achieve the best result. Thank you Lighthouse Medical Steve Z
Judith S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very professional and caring.
Shaila K.
Submitted 08/05/19
They were so wonderful, friendly answered all my questions, and made my 9 year old feel very safe in their care!
Cindy K.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent. Highly recommend.
Patient J.
Submitted 07/24/19
I just wanted to share that my experience with Dr. Nithya was a true blessing . I have no pain or swelling whatsoever and feel like I never had a knee problem at all, and this is only my first day after the stem cell injection!! This is truly a miracle from God !! Dr. Nithya was the most caring and compassionate provider I have ever known! She even took care of my blood pressure and today I have no more headaches! God bless you all. Patient J
Cheryl V.
Submitted 07/22/19
Best of care, wonderful Doctors and Staff! Couldn’t be happier with my experiences.
Jay L.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very easy to talk to. Believes with a healthy diet and regular exercise you can avoid most if not all medicines. Seems to be willing to work with her Pts. with that as the goal.Not adverse to using medication as a last resort. Initial reaction was very hopeful. Looking forward to being a pt. with positive results under her care.